Music Compositions

All the music on this page is written by and copyrighted by Peter Polycarpou. © Polymad Music

Here’s some more new music that Peter has been working on. It’s called Fearless Life and it’s in three parts.

Here is Part 1.

And here’s Part 2.

And this is part 3.

Below is a piece called Freefall. It’s for a string ensemble and it’s in two parts.

The second piece is a string sextet in two parts. And you can find all the compositions uploaded in the player below.

Thanks for listening.

Feel free to make a comment below.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s